Aïcha Cherif

Aïcha Cherif write intense and modest songs with a strong, melancholic vibe. Their music reminds us of Lianne La Havas and Jeff Buckley, not to mention the raw blend of Wallace Vanborn which gives it a really unique twist.

Session Tracklist

1.     Where Have We Been

2.     Sick ‘N Tired

3.     12 O’Clock

4.     Gold & Diamonds


Photo: Jonathan Vosman

Aïcha Cherif – Vocals/Guitar,  Daan Gooren  – Bass,  Yannick Bovens – Drums

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed


Frequenzy.nl is a project created by:
Stichting Frequenzy
Kvk: 66973732
IBAN: NL03 RABO 0313 198063
Contact: info@frequenzy.nl

A big thank you to our partners:

Gigant New Arts