Daimy Lotus

Daimy Lotus is electric urban pop with groovy and catchy tunes. The singer-songwriter has collaborated with artists and producers such as Tienus (Dotan, Kyogo), Skiggy Rapz and Rupert Blackman (CAUSES), but currently is focussing on writing her own material.


Session Tracklist

1.     Minor/Master

2.     No Worries

3.     Push It All Away


Daimy Lotus – Vocals,  Erik Bogers – Keys,  Kasper van der Voort – Drums,  Nard Koeman – Bass 

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed


Frequenzy.nl is a project created by:
Stichting Frequenzy
Kvk: 66973732
IBAN: NL03 RABO 0313 198063
Contact: info@frequenzy.nl

A big thank you to our partners:

Gigant New Arts