Alaska Pollock

Electronic pop band Alaska Pollock was found by musician/producer Jelte de Vries. Since the Popronde 2017 tour, the band is known for its next-level show with imposing soundscapes, pounding bass and steady beats.

Session Tracklist

1.     Let You Go

2.     Read Between The Lines

3.     Nothing At All


Jelte de Vries – Vocals/Guitar, Olivier de Jong – Bass, Rogier van Roosmalen – Drums

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

FOLLOW US ON is a project created by:
Stichting Frequenzy
Kvk: 66973732
IBAN: NL03 RABO 0313 198063

A big thank you to our partners:

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.