Noah Jaora

Soul, R&B

Band members

Noah – Vocals, guitar
Silas – Bass
Damiën – Guitar
Sven – Keys, vocals
Shawn – Drums


1. Waiting / Know Me
2. I Don’t Feel Right
3. Something Like This


Related sessions

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please read our privacy policy for more information.