Mood Bored

Indie, rock

Band members

Myrte Driesenaar – Vocals/bass
Daan Stuyven – Guitar
Timo de Wit – Drums/vocals


1. Pour Into Me
2. Ballad
3. Easy Going
4. Do U


Related sessions

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please read our privacy policy for more information.