Wasted Youth Club

Garage rock

Band members

Sven van Vessem – Vocals/guitar
Reinier Wiskerke – Bass/vocals
Jitze Miedema – Drums/vocals
Tim Habraken – Guitar/vocals


1. Stories
2. Meat Market
3. Fist Fight


Related sessions

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please read our privacy policy for more information.