Alternative, indie, pop

The 90’s inspired EUT play alternative pop tunes with catchy melodies and powerful phrases. The band is often defined as ‘boost music’, due to the energetic approach of topics like youth and growing up.

Band members

Megan de Klerk – Vocals
Sergio Escoda  – Bass/keys
Tessa Raadman – Guitar/vocals
Jim Geurts – Drums
Emiel de Nennie  – Guitar


1. Supplies
2. Dusty Old Me
3. Look (Who Decided After All)


Related sessions

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please read our privacy policy for more information.