Alternative, indie, rock

Sharp, sincere and catchy. Amsterdam-based band Jagd makes loud indie, based on heavy but playful basslines, sharp and energetic guitars, pumping drums, up front vocals and the occasional synthesizer.

Band members

Nanne v.d. Linden – Guitar/Vocals
Timo Mes – Drums
Jos Neering – Guitar
Luuk Meijer – Bass


1. Overbored
2. Parlay
3. Black Friday


Related sessions

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please read our privacy policy for more information.