Minor Citizen

Rock, alternative

Band members

Thomas Curvers – Guitar/vocals
Tisha Smit – Bass/vocals
Hessel Visser – Drums


1. Despite It All
2. Built On Sand
3. Lost


Related sessions

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please read our privacy policy for more information.