Blues, psychedelic rock, surf

Nachtschade draws the stories of the night and adds a layer of vile trash can sound to them. It’s Fear and Loathing in an Amsterdam Pub music, Surf ‘n Roll, Psychedelic Rock and Blues. A 21st century band with an oldschool sound and high engagement level and a live show filled with weird intermezzo‘s reminicent of the great Zappa.

Band members

Reid Steenhuis – Keys/vocals
Bram van den Brekel  – Guitar/vocals
Maarten Stok – Bass/lead vocals
Guy Pek – Drums
Rob Kooymans  – Percussion


1. Birdman
2. Endless Dance
3. The Fool
4. Staircase


Related sessions

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please read our privacy policy for more information.