Certain Animals

Psychedelic, rock

The Rotterdam based three piece Certain Animals brings you dirty rock with a hint of psychedelica. The band consists of (ex-)members of PAUW and the Fabulous WannaBeatles, and so mixes a variety of genres. A melodically thrilling, vintage sound with vocal harmonies brought by fine musicians.

Band members

Thijs van Leeuwen – Guitar/vocals
Niels-Jan van Dijk  – Bass/vocals
Kees Braam – Drums/vocals


1. Slow
2. Down The Rabbit Hole


Related sessions

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please read our privacy policy for more information.