Way back, in the early 2013’s, a new and loud sound was born in a little backyard barn in a far away town called Aarle-Rixtel. They were producing what they would call ‘Good Music’, resulting in a refreshing combination of 60’s psychedelic blues. The brothers Tom and Gijs de Jong, and their cousin Timo van Lierop were feeling so groovy with their instruments, that they decided to form a new musical collective, called MOOON.

Session Tracklist

1.     Alice D.

2.     Surfin’ With You

3.     Mary You Wanna


Tom de Jong – Bass/vocals,  Gijs de Jong  – Drums/vocals, Timo van Lierop – Guitar/vocals

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

FOLLOW US ON is a project created by:
Stichting Frequenzy
Kvk: 66973732
IBAN: NL03 RABO 0313 198063

A big thank you to our partners:

Gigant New Arts