The five-headed psychedelic pop band from Amsterdam draws its inspiration from 60’s psychedelica and 80’s sci-fi. MORADO write catchy hooks, colorful melodies and mesmerizing tunes altogether with a vintage sound. A take off into the danceable universe.

Session Tracklist

1.     The Forest

2.     Waiting For Something

3.     Rhino On A Cloud

4.     Dancing Through Dimensions

5.     Enjoy

6.     Bird Of Paradise

7.     A Ginger Tale

Valerie Lamers – Vocals,  Daniël Smink  – Drums,  Quinten Demaret – Guitar,  Mickey Koen – Keys,  Joost van Eck – Bass

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

FOLLOW US ON is a project created by:
Stichting Frequenzy
Kvk: 66973732
IBAN: NL03 RABO 0313 198063

A big thank you to our partners:

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.