Multi-dimensional electronic and hip hop sounds come together with overwhelming R&B and jazz grooves in the 7 pieces band Greyheads based in Rotterdam and led by drummer Nello Biasini.

Session Tracklist

1.     Ode To Hip Hop 1#

2.     The Truth Of The No-Self


Andrés Pasinetti – Flute,  Jesse Schilderink  – Tenor sax,  Istvan Szogi – Trombone,  Simone Cesarini – Guitar,  Marco Apicella – Keys & electronics,  Damien Roussos – Bass,  Nello Biasini – Drums & electronics

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

FOLLOW US ON is a project created by:
Stichting Frequenzy
Kvk: 66973732
IBAN: NL03 RABO 0313 198063

A big thank you to our partners: