The Eskies

Folk/gypsy jazz

The Eskies (folk/gypsy jazz) perform tunes from their latest album ‘And Don’t Spare The Horses’ on Frequenzy sessions.

Band members

Ian Bermingham – Guitar/Vocals
Tim George – Bass/Vocals
Steven Kearney – Drums/Vocals
Rob Murphy – Mandolin
Sean O’Reilly – Guitar/Vocals


1. I’m Not Sorry
2. Napoleon
3. The Man Who Ran


Related sessions

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please read our privacy policy for more information.