Tony Clifton

Hard rock

Tony Clifton consists of Merlijn Breedland (Guitar) and the brothers Mees (lead, drums) and Lenny (Bass) Kamsma. The band is founded in 2014 and they played on many well-known stages since then. Call it Pop-punk or Garage Rock’n Roll, It is not about that. It’s about three guys who want to sweat, rock and blow you away!

Band members

Merlijn Breedland – Guitar
Mees Kamsma  – Drums/Vocals
Lenny Kamsma – Bass


1. All You Gotta Do
2. You Could Be My Bitch
3. Lady Commander


Related sessions

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please read our privacy policy for more information.