Bjarke Ramsing

Blues, folk, singer-songwriter

Bjarke Ramsing is a Danish musician mainly performing in The Netherlands. His musical upbringing however, started in the south of Denmark, where he met blues and folk. The singer-songwriter began his journey through various settings; a collective featuring different artists throughout the years.

Band members

Bjarke Ramsing – Vocals/Guitar
Annelies Jonkers  – Violin
Harm van der Heijden – Accordion
Teun van Langen – Double bass


1. Douaumont Ossuary
2. To The Tallest Tree
3. Where The Wild Wind Sail
4. Deep In The Dirt
5. Sailors Curse
6. Something Free
7. All My Life Playing On The Street


Related sessions

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please read our privacy policy for more information.