Indie rock, pop, psychedelic

Quirky soulmates challenging you to face your true self through psych indie rock music. While other psychedelic rock bands usually put their listeners through deep trips, PsySo aims to translate the psychedelic message into clear useful lessons. Catchy hooks, flowing grooves and atmospheric blankets combine with a dynamic stage performance to create a live show with an air of magic.


1. Shackle Of My Soul
2. Won’t Stop Me Now
3. While On Your Way

Band members

Joost Boogmans – Vocals/rhythm guitar
Marnix Bakker – Bass/vocals
Damian van Dijk – Lead guitar/vocals
Job Herselman – Drums


  • tim dawn at esns

Recommended to re-watch: Tim Dawn at Noorderslag

January 17th, 2021|

Although everybody missed the experience of live-music, artists and audience were very pleased with the alternative online version of ESNS. One of the rising stars in the Dutch music industry that performed was Tim Dawn.